coverhost.blogg.se

Chronicles of inotia 2
Chronicles of inotia 2









chronicles of inotia 2 chronicles of inotia 2
  1. CHRONICLES OF INOTIA 2 HOW TO
  2. CHRONICLES OF INOTIA 2 UPDATE
  3. CHRONICLES OF INOTIA 2 CODE
  4. CHRONICLES OF INOTIA 2 FREE
chronicles of inotia 2

Since you are experiencing these problems, it could mean that a new hack has been uploaded, which is why, if you haven’t hacked the game or iPhone/iPad, I think you should let Com2Us(or according to my mobile browser) know. *Saved program data doesn’t seem to get wiped from the iPhone unless the program is deleted in iTunes. The problem with that is the reinstall will be of the corrupted data present before the system upgrade.

CHRONICLES OF INOTIA 2 UPDATE

If you’ve just done the most recent update for the iPhone 4.0.1, it should do that automatically. I’ve done that for other programs and didn’t lose game data.

CHRONICLES OF INOTIA 2 CODE

The reason if I recall correctly was because someone used a hacked game in Match Up Mode and something in the code of the loaded party caused an error that stayed locked in the saved game data.* The remedy was to use a reinstall point for the iPhone (for all programs). In the past, (roughly February/March) similar problems (black screens, inability to load the game) were reported after using Match Up Mode. Generally, the symptoms you describe have been currently experienced by people who have hacked their iPhone, the game, or have been flagged as suspected of the same.

CHRONICLES OF INOTIA 2 FREE

It will have your free space and what version of the OS you’re running (see below). In order to check your free space without plugging in to a computer, go to Settings, General, then About. You have 5.4 gigabytes free? This would be the only thing on your iPhone then (assuming you are on an iPhone, not an iPad). The game seems to use about half a gig as “virtual RAM.,” so less than that lags the game. No, I mean megabytes, like back in the 90’s. But then, that’s also why I started this.

chronicles of inotia 2

I don’t like that Com2Us has forced me to use a specail game mode to redeem something I paid for. Since I’m not a PVPvert, I saw no reason to risk a game going into a system I had no intention of using, and I still don’t. I will point out, again, that at the time I wrote that (April 2010), Match Up Mode was still deleting/corrupting game files when you tried to switch between Match Up and Story modes, as documented in the official forums. There is a small chance you will recieve Legendary Mercenary.” There is a small chance that you will receive a Legendary Mercenary.” (Text as in game 7/1/10) Which is different than the text description originally used in March 2010, which said, “Use to summon a mercenary more powerful whose skills and abilities excel that of common mercenary. We just want you to go to a specail place.’ It DOES say, “Take this to the match up mode innkeeper to hire a powerful mercenary whose skills and abilities excel that of common mercenaries. You don’t have to fight if you don’t want to. The description of an Elite Seal, unless it has changed, does NOT say, ‘Go to Match Up to redeem only.

CHRONICLES OF INOTIA 2 HOW TO

Which is why I changed the description of the Adventurer’s Shop above and re-replied to that comment stating my apology and how to use an elite seal. So it’s up to your gamble and luck for it i guess “ There are people spending more than $10 to just to try to get a very good merc. I’m thinking if its worth it to buy an “Elite Warrior’s Seal”? Is anyone here know the difference/s between Elite Warrior’s Seal and Warrior’s Seal (Drops in Game)? Do Elite WS can have ALL SKILLS? Unlike in WS its really hard to find 9-10 skills available.Įlite dont guarantee a better one. I just wish that they had clear descriptions and stated limitations. Apparently Facebook’s Farmville made something like half a billion that way. I think that Com2Us is going the MicroTransaction route to make money, and that’s an Ok thing by me. I would have sworn there was an announcement about the Adventure’s Shop in the forum, but I can’t find it. However, it has been pointed out recently in the forums that you don’t have to do Battle in Match Up Mode if all you want is to get your swag. I’ve had fairly good luck with the stats of the Mercenaries in regular play mode the problem I have is that they suck in the skills department *unless* their stats are below normal, which seems like a fairly normal payoff.











Chronicles of inotia 2